Stagiaires postdoctoraux


Xiao Yuan Chen
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3360
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8368
xiao-yuan.chen.1@ulaval.ca

 

Sibi Malayil Gopalan
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3363
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 3220
sibi.malayil-gopalan.1@ulaval.ca

 

Sakar Mohan
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3363
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 3220
sakar.mohan.1@ulaval.ca

 

Roozbeh Mollaabbasi
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3359
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 2651
roozbeh.mollaabbasi.1@ulaval.ca

 

Marc-André Robert
marc-andre.robert.2@ulaval.ca

  

Gholamali Sharifishourabi
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 0579
gholamali.sharifishourabi.1@ulaval.ca