Stagiaires postdoctoraux


Abolfazl Alizadeh Sahraei
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 0578
abolfazl.alizadeh-sahraei.1@ulaval.ca

 

Younes Bareha
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1580
younes.bareha.1@ulaval.ca

 

Ali Fazli
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 0580
ali.fazli.1@ulaval.ca

 

Mathias Mangion
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1566
mathias.mangion.1@ulaval.ca

 

Nasrin Sadeghi Sarab Ghanbari
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1578
nasrin.sadeghi-sarab-ghanbari.1@ulaval.ca

 

Chi Cong Tran
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1578
chi-cong.tran.1@ulaval.ca

 

Thierry Vincent
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1566
thierry.vincent.1@ulaval.ca

 

Éric Walling
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 1566
eric.walling.1@ulaval.ca
 

Jian Zhang
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, bureau 3360
jian.zhang.1@ulaval.ca